Food Fest at its height, GoodFood apps in sight

I was opening my Chrome Klik Here To Get One and opening its Web store apps when one of the apps cought my eyes. It the GooD FooD apps Klik Here to get one.

The first Today’s recipe is prawn chowder Read More Here . I can easily get most of the ingredients right here in Malaysia. I have to substitute the bacon though. I’ll give it a try after Raya perhaps.

I am really fortunate to have bought a house near a big fresh market. The Selangor Big market. It’s the biggest wet and dry market in Selangor, Malaysia. I can get fish of any kind and sizes with extra savings in my pocket.

See you later. bye.

Leave a Reply

